DDD Logo

Lake Geneva
Historic Preservation Commission


Board Members

   The LG-HPC is an agency of the city government.   New board members are recommended by the board and are approved by the city council.
The current board members are:

Ken Etten, Chairman                           Jim Davis
Mary Tanner                                           Louise Rayppy
Patrick Quinn                                          Jackie Getzen
Elizabeth Chappell, Council representative

Chairman HPC
Ken Etten
262-248-8391   ext. 12
email: ken@mccormacketten.com

Plaques for Historic Homes
Mary Tanner

Website Questions or Suggestions
Jeff Miskie
email: jeff.miskie@nqegr.com